Loading...

Pro Customized - ANY NAME - Adidas Authentic Boston Bruins Jersey - Away Jerseys

Pro Customized - ANY NAME - Adidas Authentic Boston Bruins Jersey - Away

View larger image

Price: $CAD 264.99

(Price includes sewn-on name & number)



This size is currently out of stock but may be available at Adidas. Contact us for current availability.


    None  "C"  "A" 


The Adidas Authentic NHL Jersey is the best and most popular way to support your favourite NHL hockey team: the Boston Bruins, and just like all our NHL merchandise, this jersey is officially licensed by the NHL and comes from Adidas. These Adidas adizero jerseys feature the Clima technology to make them as lightweight and breathable as possible. The Adidas Authentic NHL Jersey is made of 100% polyester, has the Boston Bruins logo embroidered on the front chest, the NHL Shield patch sewn on the front collar, as well as an Adidas logo embroidered on the back neck.

The advantage of the pro customized jersey is that you can not only support your favourite team but also your favourite player. This jersey can be pro customized with ANY name and number including any Boston Bruins player or even your own name. The name and number are actually sewn on as you can see on our pro customized jerseys information page.

This is the away jersey and is worn by the Boston Bruins when they play on the road during the 2017-18 season. This jersey is available in adult sizes 42, 44, 46, 50, 52, 54, 56 and 60 but we also have youth jerseys for a selected number of teams. For help with sizing you can either contact us or refer to our size chart.

If you are looking for a size or colour which is not available at the moment, you can contact us to find out when it may be available.

Chargement...

Pro Personalisé - TOUS NOMS - Chandail Boston Bruins Adidas Authentique - Visiteur Jerseys

Pro Customized - ANY NAME - Adidas Authentic Boston Bruins Jersey - Away

Agrandir

Prix public: $CAD 259.99  

Prix: $CAD 239.99

(Le prix inclut nom & numéro cousu)



Cette grandeur n'est pas en stock présentement mais peut possiblement être commandé de Adidas. Contactez-nous pour savoir si cet item est disponible.


    None  "C"  "A" 
    Non  Oui (+$CAD 20.00)


Le chandail Adidas Authentique LNH est la manière la plus populaire de supporter votre équipe préférée: les Boston Bruins, et tout comme le reste de notre marchandise LNH, ce chandail est officiellement licencié par la LNH et vient de Adidas. Ces maillots Adidas adizero ont la technologie Clima qui offre une excellente aération. Le chandail Adidas Authentique LNH est fait de 100% polyester, a le logo des Boston Bruins brodé devant, l'écusson NHL Shield cousu sur le devant du collet, ainsi que le logo Adidas brodé à l'arrière du cou.

L'avantage du chandail pro personnalisé est que vous pouvez nos seulement encourager votre équipe préférée mais aussi votre joueur préféré. Ce chandail peut être personnalisé avec n'importe quel nom et numéro incluant les joueurs des Boston Bruins ou même votre propre nom. Le nom et numéro sont cousus comme vous pouvez voir sur notre page d'informations des chandails pro personnalisés.

Ceci est le chandail visiteur qui est porté par les Boston Bruins lorsqu'ils jouent sur la route pendant la saison 2017-18. Ce chandail est disponible dans les grandeurs adultes 42, 44, 46, 50, 52, 54, 56 et 60 mais nous avons également des chandails pour enfants disponibles pour certaines équipes. Si vous avez besoin d'aide pour choisir une grandeur, vous pouvez soit nous contacter ou vous référer à notre tableau de grandeurs.

Si vous cherchez une grandeur ou couleur qui n'est pas disponible pour le moment, vous pouvez nous contacter pour savoir lorsqu'elle sera disponible.