Loading...

About Us

Sports Jerseys Canada is an online retailer of licensed sports merchandise. Our goal is to become one of the major players in the Canadian market by offering quality products at low prices and, most importantly, while offering great customer service.

Shipping

Shipping is offered across Canada and products are shipped by "Canada Post Expedited Parcels" or "Canada Post Xpresspost" . Products are shipped from Terrebonne, QC and the shipping delay will usually vary from 1 to 4 business days but could be a little longer in certain situations. If you provide us with an e-mail address, we will be able to send you a tracking number as soon as your products are shipped. Unfortunately we are unable to guarantee a delivery date as we cannot control the Canada Post delays.

Returns

If you are unsatisfied with your products, you may return them within 14 days of the delivery date. A refund will be offered as long as the products are returned in their original condition (with tags) and with their original packaging. No returns are accepted for customized products. You are responsible for shipping charges when returning products unless there is a manufacturer's defect or a shipping error. All returns must be pre-approved by Sports Jerseys Canada.

Prices

All our prices are listed in Canadian Dollars and can be modified without notice. GST Tax of 5% or HST Tax applies to Canadian residents and PST of 9.5% (Total of 14.975%) applies to Quebec residents only.

Payments

We accept all major credit cards. All payments are processed by PayPal through a secure server. For more information please see our privacy policy.

Customized Jerseys

The name and number on our jerseys are actually sewn on unlike many other sites that sell customized jerseys. For more information click here.

Chargement...

À Propos de Nous

Sports Jerseys Canada est un détaillant en ligne de marchandise de sports licencié. Notre but est de devenir un des acteurs majeurs dans le marché canadien en offrant des produits de qualité à faible prix, et en faisant du service à la clientèle notre priorité.

Livraison

La livraison est offerte partout au Canada par l'intérim de "Postes Canada Colis Accélérés" ou "Postes Canada Xpresspost". Les produits sont expédiés à partir de Montréal, QC et les délais de livraison varient normalement entre 1 et 4 jours ouvrables mais peuvent être plus long dans certaines situations. Si vous nous fournissez votre adresse courriel au moment de votre achat, nous allons vous faire parvenir un numéro de suivi dès que vos produits seront expédiés. Malheureusement, nous ne sommes en mesure de garantir une date de livraison étant donné que nous ne controllons pas les délais de Postes Canada.

Retours

Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de vos produits, vous pouvez les retourner dans les 14 jours suivants la date de livraison. Un remboursement sera offert en autant que les produits sont retournés dans leur condition originale (avec les étiquettes) et avec son emballage original. Aucun retour n'est accepté pour les produits personalisés. Vous êtes responsables pour les frais d'expédition lorsque vous retournez des produits à moins qu'il y ait un défaut de fabrication ou une erreure de livraison. Tous les retours doivent être pré-approuvés par Sports Jerseys Canada.

Prix

Tous nos prix sont inscrits en dollars canadiens et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis. La TPS de 5% ou TVH s'applique à tous les résidents canadiens et la TVQ de 9.5% (total de 14.975%) s'applique aux résidents du Québec seulement.

Paiements

Nous acceptons toutes les principales cartes de crédit. Tous les paiements sont faits en toute sécurité par l'intérim de Paypal. Pour plus d'information, s'il vous plaît voir notre politique de confidentialité.

Chandails Personalisés

Le nom et numéro sur nos chandails sont cousus, ce qui n'est pas le cas d'un grand nombre d'autres sites. Pour plus d'information cliquez ici.